jump to navigation

Latest FTV Episode May 26, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Club Penguin, Party, Video.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hey I made Episode 9 for Frazzie TV. I hope you like it! But sorry when the Video was uploading, and error occured so the quality isn’t as good as it should be. You might notice that in the beginning parts. Well I hope you still like it!

FTV Episode 9

FTV Episode 9 is mainly about my Club Penguin History of fame. As you know, there has been 2 Famous Times. The first, was 2006-2007, which was with Paintboy100, Chewit Dude, Kornareso, Hu Flung Pu, Car23 Trey10, Papercuter, and lots more. The second one is 2008-2009. (Obviously that one is still going on). This Video shows that I am in 2 different Famous Times. The first and second. I was going to quit Club Penguin around when the first one was ending, along with the other 2006-2007 Legends, but I decided to stay for the Second Era. So here I am, still here to entertain my fans in a whole New Famous Era! Enjoy the Video.

You guys I’m really sorry about the quality of the Video. It got messed up while uploading so it’s kinda hard to read what I’m saying. But I hope you still like it!

In Other News

Make sure you Click Here for my Youtube to see my other Vids!

Waddle On!

Comments»

1. horsebuzz117 - May 26, 2008

Holy moly this is so totally awesome! good work

2. flamescp - May 26, 2008

cool video, hey is there gonna be another party soon?

3. carasel - May 26, 2008

sweet video! dude its fine if the effects are kinda messed up. it still rocks!!!!

4. layscp1 - May 26, 2008

Awesome Frazzie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hey can I be in one of your cool videos sometime? Cause you are like the only 2007 famous legend left and I wanna be in a vid before you quit someday!!!!!!!!

5. gjmc784 - May 27, 2008

Hey Frazzie.
Sorry for the confusion, I thought you just took his site. If I would of known he asked you to take it, I wouldn’t of said any of that crap.
Gcruler1

6. apengbomber - May 29, 2008

the vid rocked

7. cpmac - May 29, 2008

sweet video dude!
and cool site!

http://cpmac.wordpress.com

~cpmac~

8. spq96 - May 29, 2008

Hey Frazzie! I totally agree. Thanks to you, my website is becoming more popular. And after what you said, I didn’t even have to think about letting you become Penguin of the Week! =)
~Spq96

9. mohd222 - May 29, 2008

hey frazzie! Sup
and say hi to pukalicous xD
cya!
~Mohd


Leave a comment