jump to navigation

A New Beginning May 21, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Club Penguin, New, Video.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Breaking News!

MC Has Broken Up!

Something has happened. MC Productions have broken up! Mohd 222, who has been my friend since October 2007, Supposed, who has been my friend since December 2007, and Arctic Furry, who is another friend. I do have a certain side that I am on in this, but I am not saying names. If you want to know the whole story, watch this Video by Supposed. And please double click the Video to read the description.

Here is a Picture of where Supposed went. I’m not sure where Mohd222 and Arctic went, but I am pretty sure that Chewy Pup will get with Mohd somehow. I remember a long time ago when Mohd 222 and Chewy Pup were still unbanned. They always somehow got together in things. Anyway, the New Beginning for GWA has begun!

In Other News

Make sure you Click Here for my Youtube account to watch some awesome 40 Videos!

Waddle On! You all Rock.

Comments»

1. regirgitate - May 21, 2008

Hey Frazzie, wanna make a vid group together?
Respond back.ur buddy, Regirgitate

2. Pankuin995 - May 21, 2008

yo frazzie i think that mohd is a meanie. you know? i mean supposed was just trying to help

3. spq96 - May 21, 2008

Everyone is now having second thoughts of Mohd. I went through Supposed’s channel comments a few seconds ago. He has sent comments that are just unbelievable. It’s almost like Mohd actually wanted Supposed to quit.

4. apengbomber - May 22, 2008

cool post

5. kayjen716 - May 22, 2008

I’m Just sad that arctic and mohd “The MC productoins peeps are broekn up”! 😦

6. Chewy Pup - May 23, 2008

mohd never owned helen.
My sister did LMAO!

7. layscp1 - May 24, 2008

Wow i never thought they would break up


Leave a Reply

