jump to navigation

Awesome Midieval Party May 17, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Club Penguin, New, Party.
Tags: , ,
trackback

There is a Party, and some Cool Events! Read more to find out.

Royal Party

Hey all you Crazy Penguins out there! The Awesome Party is here, and to tell you the truth, it is probably the Best Party yet! And Lol I have seen alot of Parties on Club Penguin. I took some pics for you all to see some of the rooms. And alot of rooms are decorated that usually aren’t! Like the Cave and Boiler Room for example. Enjoy the Party!

Here is the Knight Club!

Cool Coffee Shop.

This Is the awesome Beach Lighthouse!

The Wizard Room! Also known as the Lighthouse Lol.

Cool huh. Can you try and guess what room this is?

Here is the Princess Castle.

Here is the Ye Olde Pet Shop Lol. Take a look inside it. It is pretty cool, but I dont wanna spoil that part for you!

Lol Im Rich!

This is a New Room, but only for the Party!

Cool Ice Rink.

Here is the Dance Floor in the Night Club!

And also, there is a Free Item! It is at the Dock, and is a Royal Squire Shirt.

Events For This Month

Here are the Events for this month! The reason that I didn’t post lots of pics of the Newspaper is because it’s mostly just talking about the Party that just came. But you can still check it if you want to!

In Other News

I don’t know if you all know, but I have AIM. I have had it for a long time but Lol never told you. So my Screen Name is FrazzMan55 if you wanna add me on it.

Waddle On! You all rock. 😉

Comments»

1. mohd222 - May 17, 2008

Nice post!

2. Agent60706 & Clipi - May 17, 2008

Hey come visit my site,
Theres a Party today at:
10:00 PM – 12:00 PM Penguin Stadard Time
go to my site and the info is there,
http://www.agent60706.wordpress.com
There will be a new contest and a new game.

3. Pankuin995 - May 17, 2008

hey frazzie i like the party!!!! and i love your vids

4. Clonez - May 17, 2008

Yeah! The party is fun! It is one of the best ones in Club Penguin history!

5. darkever64 - May 17, 2008

hey,sence you commented on my site I just wanted to go to yours and see it.And you have one Cool Header.

6. Noil Man - May 17, 2008

That room is the Mountain! This is the best party ever!!!!!!!!!

7. Incubus7 - May 17, 2008

cool post!

Idk about you, but I want a milkshake, lol!

!~Incubus7~!

8. ben4joncp - May 17, 2008

http://www.clubpenguininc.wordpress.com for rare acccounts and cheats

9. whitemist101 - May 18, 2008

hey cool post

10. Hi Yo Guys - May 18, 2008

Hullo!

Cool Post. Yeah, I know what you mean. I know that you are not one of those newbies.

Thanks,
Hi Yo Guys
http://hiyoguys.wordpress.com.

11. niceplayer - May 18, 2008

AWSOME PLZ VISIT MY WEB SITE AND COMMENT http://WWW.NICEPLAYER.WORDPRESS.COM

12. spq96 - May 18, 2008

Sweet post dude! The Medieval party is my favorite one yet! My favorite room is umm……well I like all of them.lol. Hey, I was wondering, could you add me to your blogroll? I haven’t met the 30,000 hits requirement, but I am really hoping you could add me.
http://spq96clubpenguincheats.wordpress.com/
~Spq96

13. Dan1034 - May 18, 2008

Frazzie Would You Like To Be An Author On My Site? Please. If You Do, Comment On http://dan1034.wordpress.com And Give Me Your Email. Thanks!

14. spq96 - May 18, 2008

Thanks for adding me dude!! You’re the best! 🙂
~Spq96

15. straw000 - May 19, 2008

Hey! Awesome blog : D Can you add me to your blogroll? If you comment on my site, I will add you. THX!

http://straw000.wordpress.com/

16. hockeybobo99 - May 19, 2008

awesome post frazzie, please check out my site

17. Agent60706 & Clipi - May 19, 2008
18. ed324 - May 19, 2008

Please read my latest post on my site 😦

19. cat03 - May 20, 2008

Hello fellow penguin/penguins, order your knew invisble penguin at http://club4penguinheaders.wordpress.com/invisble-penguin-shop/ and follow the directions there. Please dont copy my idea, Thank you!

~Cat03~

20. Chewy Pup - May 20, 2008

mohd barely likes cp


Leave a Reply

