jump to navigation

Party Sneak Peek and Pin May 12, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Club Penguin, Frazzie, Party.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey all you Crazy Penguins out there! There is a Party coming soon! Read to find out more. Also, there is a New Pin!

Party Sneak Peek

Here is the Super Sneak Peek for the Upcoming Party! I like Surprise Parties because you never know what New Items will come. With Parties like Summer, Halloween, and all that, they come every year Lol. Well all we know is that the Party is on May 16, and will be something that Club Penguin has never experienced before!

Secret Pin

And here is the New Pin. Go to the Coffee Shop, click the Lamp, and it will fall to you! Here is a pic.

In Other News

Our good friend Bike Boy93’s Cheat Site has been hacked, and all of the Pages Posts and Pics are deleted. Please check his site, and email WordPress telling them what happened! Cause we don’t want Bike to quit.

Also, Heatblast227 (Creator of CPTV), has made a New WordPress! Some of you old timers out there might remember his Old Site, which was called JustPlainCheats. I know I remember! Well his new site has Games, Pictures, and Cool Stuff to do! Check my Blogroll to go to his site.

Waddle On! You all rock.

 

Comments»

1. horsebuzz117 - May 12, 2008

sup Frazzie very cool post! I cant WAIT for the partyyy

2. layscp1 - May 12, 2008

coolio cant wait for party. i hope they have items!

3. Cyborg2190 - May 12, 2008

i don’t suppose you can help me, well you know me as cyborg2190, duh! but unfortunatly my site has taken a hudge blow and hits are low, by best day ever for hits is 2,000 and now i’m gettting 30 a day, can you visit, advertise or add, my site, i’ll be soo greatful, i can i can help you in mayways too…
Cyborg2190

4. icevampiro - May 12, 2008

HEY FRAZZIE CAN YOU TALK TO HORSE ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED AND ASK HER TO BE MY BUDDY AGAIN? AFTER THE ACCIDENT ABOUT YOU KNOW WHAT

5. Frazzie - May 12, 2008

Lol Ice what are you talking about

6. edlu - May 13, 2008

Hey,
Party Time!!!!
I’m having a 6,000 hits party!
More info at:
http://edlu1.wordpress.com/2008/05/13/party-time/
Hope you can come!

~Edlu~

7. Agent60706 & Clipi - May 13, 2008

Hey,
Its party time for my party
im having a 5,000 hits party
get the info at
http://agent60706.wordpress.com/2008/05/13/5000-hits-party/
hope you can come

@g3ntk0ng 0ut

8. Noil Man - May 13, 2008

hey frazzie, my site got hacked by Sagyawsome/Beta23/Sagy23 and his cousin Dan1034, now my site is http://noilmanarmy.wordpress.com , i know i dont have 30,000 hits on that site, but please help me, my site got hacked, please add me! Thank you 🙂

9. Frazzie - May 14, 2008

Sure thing Noil!

10. cpmac - May 14, 2008

sweet header!
wasent that made by keithyy!!!
ya it was!
any way cool!!

http://cpmac.wordpress.com

-cpmac 😉

11. crazykiddo96 - May 14, 2008

Got owww.crazykiddo96..wordpress.com and comment! We need hits! thanks!
!~Crazykiddo96~!

12. Noil Man - May 14, 2008

Ok, thanks frazzie!

13. Mohd222 (not logged in) - May 15, 2008

Post lol!

14. straw000 - May 16, 2008

Hey! Awesome blog : D Can you add me to your blogroll? If you comment on my site, I will add you. THX!

http://straw000.wordpress.com/

15. Jc4x4 - May 17, 2008

Go to my chat right now- I am holding a contest there-

http://www.jc4x4chatbox.blogspot.com

-Jc4x4

16. simpsons rock! - September 6, 2008

YOUR WEBSITE IS SOO AWESOME!!! add me somtime on clubpenguin


Leave a Reply

