jump to navigation

New Updates May 8, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Club Penguin, Frazzie, New.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey Pengs! Frazzie here. Here are three updates just to keep you penguins out there up-to-date with Club Penguin.

New Updates

This is New, and I am glad it came! Tired of noobs yelling out, “ADD ME ADD ME!” I know I am! Well now, this automatically comes up when you ask someone to be your buddy when they are full.

This is kinda late, but you can now go from big screen to small screen!

And for this update, you can now make a penguin that has spaces! It has been known for the past month to have been a hack, but it turns out that you can really do this. But I don’t like it, because you can pose as other penguins that only have one space! What do you think?

In Other News

The Next Episode of FTV is coming soon!

Waddle On! You all rock.  😉

Comments»

1. Blitz7 - May 8, 2008

Hey awesome post! Comment back at http://www.xblitz7.wordpress.com

Blitz7

2. floppert8 - May 8, 2008

COOL!!!!

3. apengbomber - May 8, 2008

kewl post

4. mook3 - May 8, 2008
5. lilkooka - May 8, 2008

isnt that drake bell the beta

6. Frazzie - May 8, 2008

Lol no that is just somone who put 2 spaces

7. mohd222 - May 8, 2008

Cool post, please comment back
http://www.mohd222.net
~Mohd

8. cpmac - May 8, 2008

hey dude!
check some info about my party!!!
its goin to be awesome!
hope u can come!

-cpmac
comment back!
see ya next time!!!

9. spq96 - May 9, 2008

Yo cool post!!!!! I am having a party this weekend if you wanna come.
When: Sunday

Room: Pool

Server: Frozen

Time: 1:00 PST (Penguin Standard Time)

10. 7seba - May 9, 2008

Frazie your awesome.

11. ed324 - May 10, 2008

Wanna add each other to our blogrolls? I’ll add you!

12. ~Burgers Rule~ - May 11, 2008

Hey Frazzie! You have an awesome site man! Also, my site has recently reached 10,000 Hits and I was wondering if you wanted to come to my party! Check it out here:
http://burgersrule.wordpress.com/2008/05/10/10000-hit-party-time-to-celebrate/

Thanks!
~BR

13. Ed324 (offline) - May 11, 2008

Frazzie, do you mind making a header for me? Comment my site wheather you want to or not and I’ll give you the info for it!

14. 50cent254cp - May 11, 2008

Nice Site! Please visit mine at http://50cent254cp.wordpress.com If you add me to your blog roll I’ll add you to my open links at http://openlinks.wordpress.com

15. apengbomber - May 11, 2008

cool post

16. crazykiddo96 - May 11, 2008

go to http://www.crazykiddo96.wordpress.com and comment! we need hits! thanks!


Leave a Reply

