jump to navigation

Pirate Party and Sports Catalog April 26, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Club Penguin, Frazzie, Party, Rockhopper.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Hey all you crazy penguins out there! The Rockhopper and Yarr Pirate Party is here, and there is an Item and a New Pin in it too. Also, there is a New Sports Catalog! Read to find out more.  😆

Pirate Party

Hey Penguins! The Pirate Party is here, and there are lots of cool things to see and do. But Lol this is wierd. It is almost the same exact party as last year! Seriously, the decorations are pretty much the same as last years Lol. If you were on Club Penguin last year like me, you will agree with me. Well anyway, it is still a pretty cool party. Atleast you can have fun by trying to find Rockhopper. Lol but once you find him 15 times, it gets boring trust me. Well enjoy the party! 

Lol! This is the same exact Item from last years Pirate Party, and it is in the same exact place! I can’t believe that. Well anyways, it is a Sailor Hat at the Plaza.

And here is the Secret Pin for the Pirate Party. Get this. It is in the same place as last years party too! I can’t believe that. But last years Pirate Party Secret Pin was a Ruby. Well anyway, it is a Treasure Chest, and it is located at the Ski Village. You have to dig a whole where the X is to get to it.

Enjoy the Party!

Sports Catalog

The Sports Catalog came out! As usual, there are Old Items brought back Lol, but there is some New Stuff too. Check it out at the Sports Shop on Club Penguin.

Here are the New Items, the Baseball Uniforms.

Man I hate it how Club Penguin always brings back Old Items! Lol well here are the Blue and Red Ball Caps, and the New Item, the Baseball Mitt.

And for the Sports Catalog cheat, as usual, the Silver Surfboard. Just click the Penguin’s Surfboard, then the star and shell, and you can buy it for 800 coins!

And here are the New Furniture Items from the Sports Catalog. Wow, there is actually something that came that is not a brought back item! Lol.

In Other News

Make sure you Click Here for my Youtube to see all of my videos. Or you can just click on my Videos Page, to watch some of my Videos too. But my Videos Page doesn’t have all of my Videos on it, so it would be better just to go to Youtube.

And also, the Hits Party was great! Thanks to everyone who came.

Waddle On!  😉

Comments»

1. Jbl44 - April 26, 2008

Hola Frazzie! I dont have a site anymore. Now i work on snowdobby site. So u can remove my old one

2. texas vs a - April 26, 2008
3. purpalooloo - April 26, 2008

Sweet Post

-Purpalooloo

4. Jc4x4 - April 26, 2008

Hi,

Nice Header!! Keithyy makes pretty good ones huh?? He made mine.. He made your pretty well!!

Thanks,
Jc4x4

5. satonato - April 26, 2008

cool website if i add you to my blogroll can i be on your blogroll my site is http://cheatgnome.wordpress.com/

6. cheatgnome - April 26, 2008

i put u on my blogroll plz put me on yours

7. satonato - April 26, 2008

i put you on my blogroll my site is http://cheatgnome.wordpress.com/ but i dont have that many hits i love your site i come on everyday can you please add me to your blogroll

8. ~Purply - April 27, 2008

How did you make ur header??? what program email me at bmxingaz@gmail.com

Frazzie’s Comment- Keithyy made it for me at http://keithyy.wordpress.com

9. filppers7 - April 27, 2008

Nice Site, and Nice Post!
My site just got unsuspended, and i lost
a lot of hits! Please check out my site at:
http://flippers7.wordpress.com

Thanks,
P.S. Your site rocks!

Filppers7

10. cpmac - April 27, 2008

HEY DUDE
THE AWESOMEST CONTEST IS ACTUALLY HERE DUDE!!!!
BETA’S
MORE BETA’S
COSTOM CSS!!!!
A MILLION COINS!!!
AN ADMIN AT MY SITE
AND OTHER FUN STUFF!!!!
CHECK IT OUT COMMENT THE MOST FOR THE BETA!!!
OR MORE!!!
http://cpmac.wordpress.com/2008/04/25/the-biggest-contest-ever-coming-soon/
~cpmac~
P.S. good luck!!!

11. apengbomber - April 27, 2008

kewl post

12. cpmac - April 28, 2008

sweet dude nice post the rockhopper key is also out!!!!
🙂
-cpmac

13. zellbra - April 29, 2008

Nice site. One of the best I have ever seen.
please visit mine at
http://www.snash1338.wordpress.com

14. zellbra - April 29, 2008

Please comment

15. apengbomber - April 29, 2008

i h8 cpmac too cuz he advertises too much and i made u a chief spy in my army

16. hockeybobo99 - April 29, 2008

your videos are awesome

17. cabluey - April 30, 2008

Hey Dude! Great site! Nice Post! You have good cheats man! Keep it up! Can you please comment back on my site? Check out my new Funny Pictures too if you want!

http://clubpenguincp.com

~Toronto~


Leave a Reply

