jump to navigation

FTV Episode 7 and Club Penguin News April 18, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Club Penguin, Frazzie, Party.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Hey Penguins! There are lots of New Stuff, and lots of old stuff that I missed when I was gone. Well there is a New Episode of FTV, a New Igloo Catalog, a New Club Penguin Logo, and a very important penguin!

FTV Episode 7

Finally! My next Episode of FTV is out! It is “Club Penguin FTV: Episode 7”, and it is a tour of all the parties on Club Penguin. It is pretty good. Enjoy!

New Igloo Stuff

Lots of New Igloo stuff came out. In the Furniture Catalog, there are lots of Plants that were brought back. Also, there are some New Stuff like gnomes and fences! Here is what the New Catalog looks like.

Also, there are some secrets as usual. For the first one, this is pretty obvious. Click the Palm Tree on the word “Plants” to get the Palm Tree! Lol.

Click on the Regfrigerator for the Cake!

And for the last Furniture Catalog secret, click the LCD Television for the Big Screen TV.

And for the Igloo Upgrades, here is the New Catalog!

Here is the Phony Lawn.

Also, here is the awesome new Igloo! I usually don’t like New Igloos, but this one is pretty cool.

And here is the only secret. Click the door, as usual, for the Secret Stone Igloo!

Events

Yes, a little late, but here are the Events.

Big News

Nickname! Yes, this is the real Nickname. I saw him on Server Northpole when I was hanging out with Cruiseb. I asked him a buddy request, and he repiled yes! And no, this is not an edit. I’m sure he is Cruiseb’s bud, because they were talking like they have met before. And if you don’t know who Nickname1 is, then watch the Club Penguin Tutorial. He is a moderator! But none of the mods have the moderator sign anymore. Here is a pic.

Also, Club Penguin has a New Logo and Theme. Sorry this is late but as you know from my last post that I wasn’t able to get on the computer until now. Well here is the new logo, and if you go to http://clubpenguin.com then you will see the BIG changes!

In Other News

A special thanks to Toronto at http://cabluey.com for helping me out with getting my new Video Editing Software. Make sure you visit his site. Now my videos will be alot better!

Click Here for my Youtube Channel to watch all of my videos.

Waddle On!  😉

Comments»

1. ftv fan - April 18, 2008

hey frazzie cool post! i love the new ftv episode

2. puppup1996 - April 19, 2008

OK i am having a cp party for my 1,00 hits party i keep forgeting about it and i will have a 2,00 hits party soon aswell but for the 1,00 hits party here is the details
WHEN: TOMORROW
WHERE: MY IGLOO (TIGGY1996) ON THE MAP
SERVER: VANILLA (USA)
TIME: 10:00
WHY: 1,000 HITS PARTY
WHO: EVERYONE WHO GOES TO MY SITE AND PLAYS CLUB PENGUIN
WHAT: COOL GAMES CONNECT FOUR, SLEDDING, AND MUCH MUCH MORE
CONTESTS

http://WWW.PUPPUP1996.WORDPRESS.COM IS MY SITE
ANDY QUESTIONS CONTACE ME (EMAIL ME) AT PUPPUP1996@AIM.COM
TELL EVERYONE ABOUT THIS PARTY

3. horsebuzz117 - April 19, 2008

FRAZZIE! WOW YOUR NICKNAME’S BUDDY? dude that rocks. and cool new video for ftv. I SIMPLY love FTV

4. layscp1 - April 19, 2008

Hello Frazzie. Can I please be on your blogroll?

ps- coolio video of FTV!!!

5. flamescp - April 19, 2008

cool post

6. spq96 - April 19, 2008
7. spq96 - April 19, 2008

Yo I added you to my blogroll. Can you add me to yours?
http://spq96clubpenguincheats.wordpress.com/
PS: I changed the look of my site! Check it out!
~*~Spq96~*~

8. mmopuk - April 20, 2008

Do you want $1,000,000 penguin coins?
Well, if so visit:
http://www.mmopuk.wordpress.com
and go to Lottery Page.
Cool Site!
Awesome Post!
Mmopuk.

9. regirgitate - April 20, 2008

coool vid and what room did u find nickname1 in?

10. Jbl44 - April 20, 2008

wow frazzie u met nickname!

Comment Back
http://www.sheevmista1.wordpress.com
Jbl44

11. Jbl44 - April 20, 2008

btw remove my site from ur blogroll and put this new one i got on
http://www.sheevmista1.wordpress.com

12. blackmist100 - April 20, 2008

hey frazzie. we added u to our blogroll.

Frazzie’s Comment- Cool thanks.

13. sweetflame12 - April 20, 2008

Cool Frazzie. I have a lot of memories, like the time when i got banned forever :crys:. I joined Club Penguin in Christmas 2006. so I have tons of memories. My new penguin is Sweetflame12, but my old penguin use to be Sweetcars12, (had candy cane pin). Cool Blog.
http://www.sweetflame12cp.wordpress.com/
~Sweetflame12~;)


Leave a Reply

