jump to navigation

Im Back, and Lots of Missed Stuff April 16, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Club Penguin, Frazzie, New.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Hey Penguins! Sorry I have been gone for a few days. Also sorry that FTV Episode 7 isn’t out yet. It is all because the Internet at my house went down and it wouldn’t fix! So I am gonna post everything that I missed. I will also update the pages, like King Of The Ring because I missed that too.  8)

Well let’s start with this! There is a new play at the Stage. It is about rescuing a Golden Puffle, and it has mummies and pharoahs in it too. So make sure you check that out!

They brought back 2 Items. The Lasso, which is pictures below, and the Safari Hat. They are both old items!

Also, this Flare Flinger is at the Beach. Agent G’ said that it somehow helps Rockhopper. Just click on it to set off the fireworks!

And here are the Events. I missed posting about the stuff that happened on April 11. And as you can see, the New Pin came! Make sure you get the Pin! It is hidden in the Book Room.

In other news, sorry my next episode of FTV hasn’t come out yet. As you know, my computer hasn’t been working so I can’t upload yet. It is done, but not on Youtube. It should be up by this Friday.

Waddle On!  😉

Comments»

1. flamescp - April 18, 2008

Awesome Frazzie! Cool post and I simply cannot WAIT until FTV comes out for epsiode 7!!! 😉

2. carasel - April 18, 2008

SWEET i cant wait for the sports catalog coming soon!

3. layscp1 - April 18, 2008

cool

4. horsebuzz117 - April 18, 2008

hello frazzie can i be on your blogroll cause u r on mine

by the way FTV rocks!

5. Frazzie - April 18, 2008

Thanks Horse! But sorry you must have 30000 Hits for my Blogroll, or be a REALLY good friend.

6. ninjaboy1 - April 18, 2008

u rock 😉 w00t


Leave a Reply

