jump to navigation

Club Penguin Aqua Grabber Update April 8, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey Penguins! The Club Penguin game Aqua Grabber at the Iceberg has been updated again. Here are the Cheats that you need to know!  😉

Here is the White Pearl! It gives you extra coins if you get it.

Here is the Black Pearl, that also gives you some extra coins.

Also, now this Treasure Chest gives you extra coins too!

In other news, I am sorry that I haven’t made a new FTV Episode in awile. I am now working on Episode 7 though, so it should be ready by Thursday! If you want to watch other FTV Episode’s go to my “FTV” Page on this Cheat Site. If you want to watch all of my Videos and FTV, then go to My Youtube, by Clicking here.

Waddle On. You all rock!  😉

Comments»

1. billybobland - April 8, 2008

cpmac having a party!!!
why:he got 10,000 hits!!
when:april20th 7:30p.m.
whos envited:everyone!!!
how awsome is it going to be?awsomely awsome!!!
hope u can come!!!!
~billybobland~
P.S. check it out!!!
http://cpmac.wordpress.com/2008/04/08/party/

2. Vital Flame - April 9, 2008

I added you to my blog-roll.
Thanks for all the comments!

– Vital

3. dojojacob - April 9, 2008
4. The Source - April 9, 2008

Dear Frzzie, You’ve got a cool site. Mine is http://hstrial-jcapozzola.homestead.com Could u put me on your blog roll please. It would be a great honor. Waddle on

5. pinkey2we - April 15, 2008

great site please go to http://www.luhy.wordpress.com for funny jokes! Put me on your blogroll!

6. fosters1537 - April 18, 2008

Great post!
I am trying to reach a MASSIVE goal that will take alot of people.
I am trying to reach 40,000 hits and Rigth now I only have about..25,000.
I need peoples help to get to this goal.
Please help me By visting my Club penguin Site and Commenting Every now and then.
If you Comment on my site,
I will comment back.
~Fosters1537
P.S: To go to my Site Click:
http://fosters1537.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

