jump to navigation

News and Mystery Starfish March 20, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hey Penguins! I’m sorry that I haven’t been on Club Penguin for a bit, I haven’t really been able to get on. To tell you the truth, I was thinking about quiting! Luckily I did not. Well the Newspaper came out today, and it has lots of cool stuff to read about. Like for example, the pic below is for the upcoming Aprils Fools Party 2008. The 2007 Party was awesome! I hope this next one will be cool. Another Party coming up soon is the Easter Party. Last year’s was fun, too.  😀

Change The Rules? I can’t wait!

 pukalicous1.jpg

Here is the Upcoming Events for March 20th, 2008. I hope they don’t bring back the Blue Bunny Ears from 2007. (One of my oldest items).

 pukalicous2.jpg

Now here is a Mystery. The Starfish Pin? That was out a year ago! Read this for more.

What the heck? I know this Pin was out about a year ago. It is also in the same spot where it was last year. (Or atleast that’s what I remember from last year Lol).

 pukalicous3.jpg

Wierd Huh. But I’m not surprised, because this Pin has been out before, in May 2007.

 pukalicous41.jpg

In other news, the migrator is going great! Go to the Beach to check that out. Also, check out My Youtube. It  has over 30 awesome videos for you to enjoy.

Another quick thing that I had to say, is for MC Productions. I think they deserve a pat on the back. They have worked very hard (Mohd222 Supposed and Toronto), and are some of my best buds on Club Penguin. Make sure you check their sites, on my Blogroll.

Waddle On!

😉

Comments»

1. GlobPENGU - March 20, 2008

FRAZZIE YOU ARE SO FAMOUS! AND YOU HAVE THE BEST SITE EVUR!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!!! AHHHH!!!! CAN I HAVE UR PENGUIN’S AUTOGRAPH?

PS- COOL SITE!!! AND VIDEOS!

😀

2. Jbl44 - March 20, 2008

Awesome post! Could u add my other site, http://www.sheevmista1.wordpress.com to ur blogroll? It meets all requirements
Jbl44

3. Simmer27 - March 21, 2008

cool site!
btw cna i be on ur blogroll?
its http://simmer27.wordpress.com
thansk!
Simmer27

4. mohd222 - March 21, 2008

Thanks bro =)

5. cpmac - March 21, 2008

heck out my site i am giving away a free beta!!!
and plus if u win u can get a vidio with me!!!
if we 17 people on than i wont quit and i might quit maybe check it out !!!
http://cpmac.wordpress.com/2008/03/17/im-quiting/
~cpmac~

6. Frazzie - March 22, 2008

No problem Mohd 🙂


Leave a Reply

