jump to navigation

March 2008 Catalogs March 8, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hey penguins! Today the Clothing Catalogs came out for March. And also, I am turning 400 Days Old on Club Penguin in a few days.

Here it is everyone! The Clothing Catalog March 2008.

 pukalicous44.jpg

Here is the Lucky Suit. Thats what I call it for short.

 pukalicous45.jpg

Here is something that would fit Mohd. Lol Im just kidding Mohd! And hey speaking of him, he is officially in my Top 3 Best Friends on Club Penguin. Thanks Mohd for being such a great friend.  But here are the Bunny Ears and Costume.

 pukalicous46.jpg

Here are some more stuff. They brought back the Fedora Hat.

 pukalicous47.jpg

Here are some Awesome Clothings. I really like the Blue Sunglasses. But they are old from 2006.

 pukalicous48.jpg

NO! They brought back one of my Oldest Backgrounds! The Bricks Background. Well here they are.

 pukalicous50.jpg

Also, here is the Big Wigs Catalog. It has 2 New Wigs for your penguin.

 pukalicous51.jpg

Also, here is the Migrator! It is being rebuilt at the Beach.

 pukalicous52.jpg

Well thats it! And again, please check out my pages. They are all pretty cool! And Ive been asked alot when I started Club Penguin. So I will answer. I started Club Penguin on December 29, 2006.  😆

Comments»

1. eddersm - March 8, 2008

NEED A HEADER? WELL IM MAKING HEADERS FOR PEOPLES SITES, CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO FIND OUT MORE:)
http://eddersm.wordpress.com/need-a-header

2. blackmist101 - March 8, 2008

hey frazzie i havent seen u in a while. guess what now i’m a member. i was before but it expired. but now i renewed it.
you kno my site right

whitemist101.wordpress.com

do you still update askfrazzie.com or just this one

3. hockeybobo99 - March 9, 2008

hey frazzie cool header. Do you have any videos?

Hey can you come to my party tomorrow? If you can’t its ok.

4. Frazzie - March 9, 2008

hey hockey. ya i have videos! i have like 30. go to http://www.youtube.com/user/clubpenguinfreak192
😀

5. Doughnut861 - March 10, 2008

hey man, you were wondering where i got that header from. I didnt make it myself, i actually ordered from http://smarty305.wordpress.com/header-shop/. Follow the instructions up top, and you will get a pretty awesome header.

Doughnut861

6. mohd222 - March 10, 2008

Yey i got my site back!!!!!!
Thank you so much if you helped. You get rewarded =)
http://www.mohd222.net
~~Mohd~~

7. Frazzie - March 10, 2008

I did help dont worry! I told wordpress that I know you would never do anything wrong.

8. moo brother - March 27, 2008

not bad


Leave a Reply

