jump to navigation

Sports Catalog, Pin and News! February 29, 2008

Posted by Frazzie in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

Hey everyone! They new Sports Catalog came out today. It’s pretty cool. There are new Jerseys, some Igloo Stuff, and a New Background. Also, there is a new Pin. Here are some cool pics.

Sports Catalog February 2008!

 pukalicous4.jpg

Here are some cool Jerseys.

 pukalicous5.jpg

Here is how to get the Orange Football Helmet. Click the Tennis Racket like this.

 penguins102.jpg

There is a Fishing Rod for Ice Fishing.

 pukalicous7.jpg

Here is the New Background! It is a Soccer Field. 

 pukalicous8.jpg

Also, there are new Gym Mats. But theyve been out before.

 pukalicous9.jpg

Pin is a Submarine at the Cave.

 pukalicous10.jpg

Well that pretty much it! In other news, check out my other pages. Like FTV and Funny Pictures have some cool stuff. Also my Videos Page and King of Ring! Please comment! Well Waddle On Penguins.

😆

Comments»

1. mohd222 - February 29, 2008

Awesome! Keep it up frazzie =)
check my site 😉
http://www.mohd222.net

2. Kylebrock7 - March 1, 2008

hey mohd, if your reading this, please visit my site and comment. its http://kylebrock7.com/ Thanks!
Kylebrock7

3. Sweetysweet - March 2, 2008

Frazzie, your site is sooo awesome!!!!!! I have a site too but it doesnt have that many hits. Do you think you can add me to your blog roll? You are on mine!
http://www.sweetysweetscheats.wordpress.com !!! THANK – YOU!!!!!!!!

~Sweetysweet~

4. mohd222 - March 2, 2008

Nice theme =)

5. clay aichen - March 2, 2008

Hey frazzie!
I am ur buddy on cp!
clayaichen.tk is my site!
If you see me on cp go to xat.com/cpbox cause thts my chat!
Thx

6. Kewl Chip - March 2, 2008

Hey there, How do you get that header with the penguins like that?

7. vital360 - March 3, 2008

Thanks for adding me to your blog-roll!
Awesome site keep up the great work! 🙂

~Vital Flame~

8. fosters1537 - March 4, 2008

Grasher, can you check out my: http://fosters1537.wordpress.com/club-penguin-game-guides/ and tell me what you think by leaving a comment on it.
I would love to hear what you think about it!
~Fosters1537~ 😉

9. fosters1537 - March 4, 2008

can you check out my: http://fosters1537.wordpress.com/club-penguin-game-guides/ and tell me what you think by leaving a comment on it.
I would love to hear what you think about it!
~Fosters1537~ 😉

10. fosters1537 - March 4, 2008

Sorrt for calling you grasher and sorry for saying it two times.

11. hockeybobo99 - March 5, 2008

Hey frazzie cool look. Do you want to come to my 3,000 hit party. We will party all day and rock and rock all night.

12. Kylebrock7 - March 6, 2008

Hey Frazzie I havent saw you on cp in a while. BTW your site is doing great!
Kylebrock7
http://kylebrock7.com/

13. Conniejo - March 25, 2008

omg.. good work, man

14. Mollng - April 5, 2008

favorited this one, man


Leave a Reply

