jump to navigation

Im quitting! December 6, 2007

Posted by pukalicous in Uncategorized.
trackback

Guys. Club Penguin is getting really boring and Im tired of wasting my time posting all this new crap about Cp. It takes up my whole day. Whats the point of being famous on Cp? My time has come to an end. If I dont get 15000 hits by next wedsneday, I will surely quit my blog and you wont see me on so much. So spread the word about my site because 63 hits a day is sad. Guys Im sorry to tell you this news , but I have other things to do with my life. I dont get people who always get on Cp and try to get famous when theres no point in being famous. So get those hits before time runs out! www.pukalicous.wordpress.com

~Puka~

Comments»

1. Frazzie - December 6, 2007

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! aw man! pukalicous when you told me in school you were quiting i thought you were joking. 😦 I cant believe that.
ps- if you truly quit, can i go on your account just to get you items? cause at school you said i could.

From One Of Your Best Friends,
Frazzie 😉

2. Osaku - December 6, 2007

Don’t quit pukalicious when I quit my blog everything at my house got really boring so I returned. Plus think of your many fans that will be disappointed when they here this PLEASE DON’T QUIT.

From,
Osaku A.K.A Windcyclone

3. mazemaker - December 6, 2007

NoOoOoOoO! Hits dont matter, the people do! Ive got 21000 hits, but thats just rainbow, codeodd, 21pingu, polpenleey, cpeventer and Green Greens coming often! Youve got loads of fans and friends! Please dont quit! You know, I was going to quit 3 days ago but someone stopped me!

4. Dudeikoff - December 6, 2007

Well, if you decide to leave, I hope you have fun and don’t miss us too much 😛

5. Rocktroper - December 6, 2007

NO!!!!!!! DUDE DONT QUIT.

6. 21pingu - December 6, 2007

Ive got 2 words to say:
DONT QUIT!

7. Mr Funguin © - December 6, 2007

Whoa!
I began to come to your site, and now you’re quitting!
Weird. Dont!

8. cashman2419 - December 6, 2007

Puka please dont quit! Im actually Ginnpig. Your site is awsome! Please Dont Quit!

9. rulerofgame - December 6, 2007

why you quitting?
Fame is nothing about CP.
But, you are right about it being boring.
I might be quitting soon too…..
~ROG~

10. yo2boy - December 6, 2007

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Dont quit!! Rulerofgamecp is right!! Also, can you put me in your blogroll if you really quit? Thx

11. flamescp - December 6, 2007

no puka no ruler plz dont quit

12. flamescp - December 6, 2007
13. rulerofgame - December 6, 2007

i guess your to busy with your fans right now(im on when you are)and you wont even hang out with your friends! 😦

14. rulerofgame - December 6, 2007

your not even caring about me your talking to everyone else when im your friend!

15. luigi54 - December 6, 2007

Please don’t quit because I have known you for a while now and you dont have to post THAT much because to be honest from right now on December 6,2007 my site only has about 4500 hits and I dont quit

~Luigi54~ 😦

16. cpman - December 6, 2007

We are going to help you to not quit!!!

17. ffvfv - December 6, 2007

QUIT QUIT QUIT QUIT!!!!!
PLZ QUIT PLZ PLZ PLZ CP WOULD ROCK SRRY FOR THE MAKINGU CRY BUT GUIT!! ALL THESE PEEPS R LYIN THEY DONT CARE JUST PLZ!!!!!! QUIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18. halo21 - December 6, 2007

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! UR SITE IS AWESOME AND ITS NOT A WASTE OF TIME!

19. Pdrewit (a.k.a. Pappydrewit) - December 6, 2007

hola!

dont quit plz puka dont quit!!!! 😥 im your friend!!!!!!!

>>Papp 8)

20. texas vs a - December 6, 2007

sorry for not coming my internet is way down so i can hardly gwt on.e

21. Disney An Cp - December 7, 2007

Don’t quit

22. mattrocks345 aka littleguy75 - December 7, 2007

pukalicious may I have your penguin if you don’t get hits?
Rock then Roll
Littleguy

23. Bluesoulxo - December 7, 2007

you’re right about club penguin being boring i havent been on club penguin much in this week, but hopefully club penguin would be a little funner tomorrow! 😀
and I wouldn’t quit because of the hits, well I wanted to quit in September because barley anyone visits my blog but now I am still blogging because i find it fun! and I am a lucky penguin because I never knew what fame is on Club Penguin until October so my penguin was like 40 days old, but when I went on server frozen for the first time Yo2boy told me that this is where the famous penguins hang out and it surprised me, so I added most of the penguins but most of them said no! so I don’t care about the famous penguins anymore, i mean whats the point into admiring famous penguins when they cant be your buddy, it just like when I heard about Bluzzzy i was like why is everyone crowding over a penguin Bluzzy for? But now I understand and I say Hi To Bluzzzy and Cpd Officer whenever I see them!
Byez

24. Crysatal97 - December 7, 2007

i didn’t know who you were. i didn’t know u were famous asnd it’not good top swear on ur blog

25. ninjaboy1 - December 7, 2007

plz puka listen to me as a best friend if u quit what will other do that brought u to this cool hits they brought u 12000 hits and if u leave ther work gets nothing so plz dont leave. 😦

~~~NINJABOY1~~~

26. pukalicous - December 7, 2007

Wow. Thank you Ninjaboy. Ive never thought about that.

~Puka~

27. conorjudge - December 7, 2007

YAY!!!!!
Ur gonna quit

28. noelcc / evil5222 / jon lester - December 7, 2007

ok! its sad ur going so plz dont go! but every one asking for his account is NOT helping at all! (and any wayz non of u will get it only one of his friends will!)…. probably…

29. polamanu - December 7, 2007


😦 Come on don’t quit you post cool stuff and you actually go on cp unlike other famous ego heads! You’re nicer than alot and help young sites!

30. sydney511 - December 8, 2007

I JUST FOUND THIS BLOG! DONT QUIT!

31. WindCyclone - December 8, 2007

WTF! PUKA DELETE OSAKU’S COMMENT. IM NOT OSAKU! HE WANTS TO TAKE CREDIT FOR ALL MY WORK 😡

32. Osaku - December 8, 2007

Puka I am not osaku. This is wind cyclone. He’s taking credit for my work. He is not me! Delete that comment up there

33. WindCyclone - December 8, 2007

YOU KNOW WHAT OSAKU. THAT WASNT MY STORY. STOP PRETENDING TO BE ME. IM PUTTING YOU ON MY IGNORE LIST AND NEVER LETTING YOU ON MY BLOG ANYMORE. STOP PRETNDING TO BE ME TO GET CREDIT 👿

34. ogojoe100 - December 8, 2007

dude my blog has 50,000 hits and 2 days ago I got 76 hits, it doesn’t bother me, I do it to HELP people not to be famous

35. djlee777 - December 8, 2007

u suck u should quit ps only a quiter would quit i dont think u did i go job any ways go on and quit

36. tahooky2 - December 8, 2007

O
I THINK UR COOL
DONT QUIT!

37. Dis Rox111 - December 10, 2007

oh no!
ur quitting?
did you know that ur the first blog i ever saw?
plus its the BEST one i ever saw plz dont quit
(btw if you dont want ur penguin email it to me!!!)
kidding!
ok im serious i want your peng!!! its soooo cool!

38. wariolink - December 11, 2007

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
II THINK YOUR COOL AND EVERYTHING
REMEMBER ALL THE GOOD TIMES WE HAD ON CP
FORGET THE BAD TIMES
REMEBER THE GOOD TIMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

39. polpenleey - December 12, 2007

dont quit i know you dont know me but just think for a monent
what about all of the friends and fanswho looked up to you for advice r u gunna just let them all down!?!?!?!?think about that


Leave a Reply

