jump to navigation

Sign up! November 8, 2007

Posted by rogeh in Uncategorized.
trackback

 

I want people to sign up!

I will pick who i like best and who gives the best reson of why they want it:

Vice President:Sign Up give a very well reson

American senator:Sage Boy 117 !!

Canada senator:Karpolo !!

Australia Senator:Mrpenguin94

British Senator:Gooner7

Now sign up!

p.s. you do not have to be from these places to be senator of them.And if you become one of these i will add you to my buddy list.

Comments»

1. sameer1000 - November 8, 2007

hey puka. i would like to be a canadien senator because i am canadien. i also know a lot about canada and i have family that lives in canada. i know the three teritories and the provinces of canada. there are three teritories. i would like to be canadien senator 🙂

2. pukalicous - November 8, 2007

I didnt make this post. Ruler did. I wanna be a Vice President because its a cool job!

~Puka~

3. mrpenguin94 - November 8, 2007

Hey Puka!,

i would love to be the senator for Australia because i go to their servers all day. I also want to go to austalia when i get a chance. I think i would make a great senator for australia, and you can trust me with a lot of things!
~Mr Penguin94

4. sameer1000 - November 8, 2007

hey ruler. can i be senator of canada? the info is the very first comment on this post 🙂 by me! 🙂

5. sameer1000 - November 8, 2007

hmm let me test something i wanna see if this works

:strike:

6. sameer1000 - November 8, 2007

oh Snap! it didnt work! maybe this

7. sameer1000 - November 8, 2007

wow it didnt show lol

8. sameer1000 - November 8, 2007

lol!!!!!!!!! the new header is so funny!! “puckalicous in the house fool” lol! can you make that for me?

9. gooner7 (not logged in, cant be bothered lol) - November 8, 2007

Heya ruler! sup?
I would like to apply for the British senator job! I have lived in britain all my life. i know a lot about the country, and also i have relatives in all of the countries!! (i.e England, wales, scotland, ireland). It would be really cool to have the job!!!!! yay lol :mrgreen:
anyway think on it thanxs!

~Inda~

10. sony pinky - November 9, 2007

i would like to be vice president cuz i sorta happy-go-luckey and would do a very good job at it!!!

11. Marto Mars (ZeroReflector) - November 9, 2007

Well… Put me as a Bulgarian senator… Name is Propellorguy!

12. Zukofan25 - November 11, 2007

Hello Pukalicious. I’m here to apply for the job of Vice President. I’m a big fan, and I think it will be a joy to be vice pres. Also, I visit your site often, and I also know how to be a little strict,(if needed) and I could also be very happy go lucky, and happy! Vice president seems like an awesome job, because in real life I’m famous, and so is my penguin, and I’m president in my service that my sister and I made….It’s really cool, and exciting! Thanks Pukalicious! I know that you would reply! Thank you! By the way, you could check out my wordpress at zukofan25.wordpress.com. Thanks!

Keep Waddling!!!!
-Zukofan25

13. Conor Judge - November 11, 2007

Hey puka!
I just saw that all the places are gone apart from vice-president so could i become that?
I’m on CP EVERY day,I am a member And i love all CP websites! like yours!!!

14. coop014 - November 13, 2007

hey ~puka~
this is coop014 i would really like to be vice president because i
really like club penguin. im your number 1 fan!
i go on club penguin every day I alway’s see you on club penguin and
Heatblast229.And i would really like to be on your buddy list.
I am 10 year’s old my real name is kyle if you would like to e-mail me or any thing. my e-mail is
jhagge014@aol.com
coop014@aol.com
chomper014@aol.com and my web site is
http://www.coop014.wordpress.com
Thank you! ~coop014~
I hope to be vice
president!


Leave a Reply

