jump to navigation

Secret by:Rulerofgame November 7, 2007

Posted by rogeh in Uncategorized.
trackback

OK everyone i havent be true to everyone.Im not a mod but i am something close,and i have been watching and some of you won’t belive it and say he is a lier and stuf like that.Then go ahead say that no one will care cause the truth is the truth.I am somethign i never told you and i will tell you what i am i am…

The President of Club Penguin.It happened exacctly one year ago in voting and i have been waiting for a year to tell you.so i will be prez till i resign or 2010.I have been watching over everyone to see what i need to help and change. And i know you probly don’t belive me.Go ahead then don’t it won’t make me scared or not belive what i am.Cause i know what i am.So just tell me will you help me show cp,will you help me fixup the wars and probloms?

~ROG~

Or sould i say

~Mr.Prez/Ruler~

p.s. Soon i will pick my Vice Prez.

Comments»

1. Mac 43 - November 7, 2007

hehe i knew u whas president! well puka u told me to leave a comment!

2. rulerofgame - November 7, 2007

how….

3. nocone2 - November 7, 2007

no way

4. pukalicous - November 7, 2007

Really….?

5. texas vs a - November 7, 2007

Awesome dude and good luck finding your Vice Pres.

6. texas vs a - November 7, 2007

Im so dumb not to have you on my blogroll

if you want heres my site: http://titans3.wordpress.com

7. acacoroth - November 8, 2007

Ok what’s your e-mail? just tell us my site!

8. raytac545455 - November 8, 2007

Not hat I dn’belive you. . .but I don’t belive you, sorry.

You can prove it though if you can say what new items Rockhopper will bring. You don’t need to tell though, but I’m just saying, can’t go on beliving everyone.

9. mrpenguin94 - November 8, 2007

Since you are an editor on my site now, i have a few things to tell you… one; congradulations.two; if i am an editor or somthing on your site, if you someone messes up my site, everyone exept everyone i EXTREMELY trust will stay on my user list, so i suggest that you don’t do anything to mess it up because i will be extremely mad and the people who didn’t do it will be mad at the person who did it.three; i want you to post at least once a week about club penguin. four; i want you to come to atleast ONE of my party i am going to have. five; don’t post random things on my site or i will remove you. six; don’t spam my site. seven; GOOD LUCK AND DONT MESS UP!!!. eight; this is the longest comment i have ever wrote 🙂

~Puka~ lol I will do the best I can!

10. gjmc784 - November 8, 2007

Pukalicious I will make you an Author on my site (sorry bout not being an admin, just last time I ahd 5 admins on my old site, it got deleted. So you will be an Author. Just remember York0910 posts Newspaper on Thursdays and on Fridays I post the new stuff). You can post anytime. And If you ever need another worker on your site, I am available. Later!
-Gjmc784-

~Puka~ Thank you so much! I might add you to my site!

11. Chewypup - November 8, 2007

Hey Puka dont pose on cp. Become famous like me and mohd222 did. Work ur way dont pose

Waddle on

~Puka~ Srry. I should listen to famous people more. And I try to do that but I dont like to waste my time on computer all day.

12. mrpenguin94 - November 8, 2007

Attention All Admins!!!

I need all of you to come to a meeting on Friday, November 9th or Thursday, november 8 at 3:00pm PST at the dock in big snow so I can get a picture of your penguin’s face so i can make a banner!!!

13. gjmc784 - November 8, 2007

Sweet Thanks Pukalicious. I just added you, sorry it took so long. Ive been so busy since I commented. And thanks! Id be glad to help you on your site! Ill add you to my logroll (not to be bragging but some of my friends who I add to there blogroll, break there hit reecords soon, cause I average…a lot of hits per day, not to be bragging). Later
-Gjmc784-

14. sunnydayboys - November 8, 2007

who held the voting and i emailed cp and they said there was no president of clubpenguin

15. sunnydayboys - November 8, 2007

who held the voting and i emailed cp and they said there was no president of clubpenguin

16. pukalicous - November 8, 2007

Idk

17. rulerofgame - November 8, 2007

the mods dont know!no one told them about it some guy held it and counted CP dosen’t know it was just a voting!!!!!!!!!

~Puka~ Lol I wanna be the Vice President!

18. rulerofgame - November 8, 2007

same time lol

19. pukalicous - November 8, 2007

Lol nobody tells me anything!

20. Waddling Kid - November 8, 2007

Hey Ruler. Can I be your vice Prez? U know me on CP! Just pL0x p1cK Me!!!


Leave a Reply

