jump to navigation

We have a problem! November 3, 2007

Posted by pukalicous in Uncategorized.
trackback

Guys… Im disappointed. I looked at the poll results this morning and I was amazed to see over 5000 votes but that caught my suspicion of that many votes. I was said to see that some people were voting for themselves! 😐 I figured it out by looking at the Ip addresses of who voted and I caught 3 people doing it. 😦 I’d like to think that some of my friends are honest and trustworthy. In time you will have to make up your trustworthiness and honesty with me. I cant believe some of you guys! I will make a new poll, but the people who cheated will not be in it. Unless you apologize like Mohd 222 just did.

~Puka~

Comments»

1. pukalicous - November 3, 2007

:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|::|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:||:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|::|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:||:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|::|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:||:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|:|

You know what Im trying to say.

~Puka~

2. redflame 24 - November 3, 2007

hi puka im back from san francisco it was cool ! i want to many places and you put a poll ! whith out telling me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but the cool part snow dobby won right ? ur friend redflame

3. pukalicous - November 3, 2007

No, I just added him because he has alot of hits lol.

4. redflame 24 - November 3, 2007

dee dee dee greenflame i hate u your not on my buddy list any more

5. pukalicous - November 3, 2007

lol your mean!

6. redflame 24 - November 3, 2007

oh and puka im sorry because green flame cheted he knows my email addres thats why ok

7. pukalicous - November 3, 2007

Lol dont worry!

8. redflame 24 - November 3, 2007

puka grat sulution 😉

9. redflame 24 - November 3, 2007

oh and sry puka i hope ustill put me on ur poll 😥

10. blueflame25 - November 3, 2007

hey puka!! im going to be honest with you and tell you that i was voting for myself!! but then i realized that what i did was wrong. im really really sorry. im dissapointed in myself!! please forgive me. please. i wont do it again

11. pukalicous - November 3, 2007

Blueflame… That takes alot of courage to tell the truth. Thank you, your a great honest friend!

~Puka~

12. redflame 24 - November 3, 2007

ur welcome puka!! thanx for forgiving me!!

13. redflame 24 - November 3, 2007

by the way its me blueflame…. im just using redflames computer..lol

14. pukalicous - November 4, 2007

Lol

15. Frazzie - November 4, 2007

i promise i wasnt doing it, but if i was i would apoligize.
from your friend, frazzie

16. mohd222 - November 4, 2007

woot thats the problem with the poll, do one like mine when i wanted a new admin, more than 200 voted and different ip 😀


Leave a Reply

